Service Providers

Service providers are available to assist your organization with attaining and maintaining compliance with the GIPS® standards. The following service providers have contacted CFA Institute and requested that they be listed as a resource. This list is not an endorsement by CFA Institute of the companies or the services or products they provide.

The content included herein is for informational purposes only. You should not construe any such information or other material as legal, tax, investment, financial, or other advice. You alone assume the sole responsibility for evaluating the merits and risks associated with the use of any information or other content herein before making any decisions based on such information or other content. You agree not to hold CFA Institute or its subsidiaries liable for any possible claim arising from any decision you make based on information or content made available to you herein.

Absolute Performance Verification
USA
Leisa Western
leisa@absoluteverification.com

ACA Group
USA
Jamie Stewart
jamie.stewart@acaglobal.com

Alpha Performance Verification Services
USA
Michael Hultzapple
mike@alphaverification.com

Assurance Accounting Group, LLC
USA
Jason Millard
jason@aacctgroup.com

Cairn Investment Performance Consulting
USA
Erik Johnsen
erik@cairnipc.com

Cascade Investment Compliance
USA
Kim Cash
Kim.cash@cascadecompliance.com

Cohen & Company
USA
Lindsay Selick
lselick@cohencpa.com

Dabney Investment Consulting Associates, Inc.
USA
Joseph Dabney
joedabney@dabneyinvestmentconsulting.com

Deloitte
Canada
Karim Manaa
kamanaa@deloitte.ca

Deloitte
China
Lixin Huang
huanglixin@deloitte.com.cn

Deloitte
France
Ophelie Peypoux
opeypoux@deloitte.fr

Deloitte
Mexico
Alejandro Ibarra
aibarracondey@deloittemx.com

Deloitte
USA
Brenda Di Leo
bdileo@deloitte.com

EisnerAmper LLP
USA
Andrew Halperin
andrew.halperin@eisneramper.com

Ernst & Young
Finland
Janne Aalto
Janne.aalto@fi.ey.com

Ernst & Young
Hong Kong
Alpha Tsang
Alpha.tsang@hk.ey.com

Ernst & Young
Singapore
Lucretia Aik
Lucretia.aik@sg.ey.com

Ernst & Young
Switzerland
Susanne Klemm
Susanne.klemm@ch.ey.com

Ernst & Young
Taipei
Charlie Hsieh
Charlie.Hsieh@tw.ey.com

Ernst & Young
United Kingdom
Arvinder Matharu
amatharu@uk.ey.com

Ernst & Young
USA
Jennifer Estrella
Jennifer.estrella@ey.com

EVIV Group Inc.
Canada
Emil Vassenine
emil@evivgroup.com

Fairview Performance Services
USA
Greta Nathan
Greta.nathan@fairviewperformance.com

Frankfurt Finance Audit
Germany
Martin Schleimann
mschliemann@frankfurtfinanceaudit.de

Greenwich Analytics
USA
Sanjay Chandiramani
sanjay@greenwichbeta.com

Kings Thrones Limited
Nigeria
Akin Adeniyi
ccare@kingsthronesng.com

KPMG
USA
Dan Strasshofer, Jr.
dstrasshofer@kpmg.com

Kreischer Miller
USA
Thomas Peters
tpeters@kmco.com

Mashurah
Saudi Arabia
Ghadah Mazi
info@mashurah.com.sa

Meritorius Audit Ltd.
Cyprus
Christos Metaxas
cmetaxas@meritorius.com

PwC
Singapore
Armin Choksey
Armin.p.choksey@pwc.com

PwC
Switzerland
Dimitri Senik
dimitri.senik@ch.pwc.com

PwC
Taipei
Ellen Kuo
ellen.kuo@pwc.com

PwC
USA
Matthew Ward
matthew.e.ward@pwc.com

The Spaulding Group, Inc.
USA
Chris Spaulding
cspaulding@spauldinggrp.com

Synercate
Ghana
Ivy Hesse
ivyhesse@synercate.com

Most verifiers also offer consulting services. See Verifiers list above.

Basis Point Solutions
USA
Jonathan Boersma
info@basispointsolutions.com

DPG Deutsche Performancemessungs-Gesellschaft für Wertpapierportfolios mbH
Germany
Hans Pieper
pieper@dpg.de

First Composite
Canada
Justin Taheri
justin@firstcomposite.com

Guardian Performance Solutions
USA
Amy Jones
amy@compliantperformance.com

Kyza Performance Consulting, LLP
USA
Debi Rossi
Debi.rossi@kyzaperformance.com

Latitudes Conseil & Recherche
France
Jean-Francois Bouilly
jfbouilly@latitudes_cr.com

Longs Peak Advisory Services, LLC
USA
Sean Gilligan
sean@longspeakadvisory.com

Meradia
USA
Richard Mailhos
rmailhos@meradia.com

Performance Measurement Solutions
USA
Craig Horvath
craig@performancemeasurementsolutions.com

BNY Mellon, Data and Analytics Solutions – Eagle Investment Systems
Composite Management Software
USA
Nathan Montgomery
nathan.montgomery@bnymellon.com

Cairn Investment Performance Consulting
Performance Software
USA
Erik Johnsen
erik@cairnipc.com

CAPS, Inc.
Composite Management Software
USA
David Yuska
info@capisinc.com

Confluence/Statpro
Performance Software
Global
Gary Casagrande
gcasagrande@confluence.com

DPG Deutsche Performancemessungs-Gesellschaft für Wertpapierportfolios mbH
Performance Software
Germany
Herbert Jobelius
jobelius@dpg.de

FactSet Research Systems
Composite Management Software
Global
Sean Murray
sean.murray@factset.com

First Rate, Inc.
Performance Software
USA
Julie Windom
jwindom@firstrate.com

Interactive Brokers - PortfolioAnalyst
Performance Software
Global
Kristen Havner
portfolioanalyst@interactivebrokers.com

John Norwood Consulting, LLC
Composite Management Software
USA
John Norwood
John.norwood@norwood-consulting.com

Kings Thrones Limited
Performance Evaluation Software
Nigeria
Akin Adeniyi
ccare@kingsthronesng.com

Landy Tech Limited
Performance Software
United Kingdom
Gregory Chouette
gchouette@landytech.com

Markov Processes International
Performance Evaluation Software
USA
Michael Markov
info@markovprocesses.com

Objectway
Performance Software
Global
Gert-Jan Hoogendoorn
Gert-jan.hoogendoorn@objectway.com

Opturo
Composite Management Software
Ireland
Andre Mirabelli
amirabelli@opturo.com

SS&C Advent
Performance Software
USA
Matt Ahlstrand
mahlstra@sscinc.com

Submit your company to be a GIPS Standards Service Provider

Start Submission